Klassen Brunnmatt

Klasse 1a
Frau Franziska Elis
franziska.elis@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 70

Klasse 2a
Frau Nathalie Jorquera
nathalie.jorquera@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 3a
Frau Franziska Kaufmann
Frau Ursula Ehrsam
franziska.kaufmann@base4kids.ch / ursula.ehrsam@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 4a
Frau Ursula Aeberhard
Frau Sarah Wyss
ursula.aeberhard@base4kids.ch
sarah.wyss@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 5a
Frau Myriam Baumgartner
myriam.baumgartner@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 82

Klasse 5b
Frau Petra Mordasini
petra.mordasini@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 82

Klasse 6a
Frau Beatrice Münger
beatrice.muenger@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 6b
Frau Maria Pia Kähr
mariapia.kaehr@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 82

Klasse 7a
Herr Nik Aufschläger
nik.aufschlaeger@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 7b
Frau Jitka Berchtold
jitka.berchtold@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 8a
Frau Lahshana Inpakantharajah
lahshana.inpakantharajah@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 70

Klasse 8b
Herr Alexander Gerber
alexander.gerber@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 9a
Herr Samuel Friedli
samuel.friedli@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70

Klasse 9b
Herr Maximilian Stalder
Maximilian Stalder
031 321 27 70

Klasse KbF
Frau Janine Marti
Frau Melanie Willimann
janine.marti@base4kids.ch
melanie.willimann@base4kids.ch
Tel. 031 321 27 70