Klassen Steigerhubel

Klasse 1b
Frau Mirjam Vögeli
mirjam.voegeli@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 42

Klasse 1c
Frau Leena Eichenberger
leena.eichenberger@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 44

Klasse 2b
Frau Kristina Kauter
kristina.kauter@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 44

Klasse 2c
Frau Lidia Horvath
lidia.horvath@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 40

Klasse 3b
Herr Lucca Cuccu
lucca.cuccu@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 49

Klasse 3/4c
Frau Vivianne Widmer
vivianne.widmer@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 43

Klasse 4b
Frau Anne Schwarz & Frau Laura Marcone
anne.schwarz@base4kids.ch  & laura.marcone@base4kids.ch
031 321 27 45