Klassen

Zyklus 1

Zyklus 2

3./4.c

Sidler Ursula

Munzingerstrasse 1
Munzingerstrasse 15
3007 Bern

Anja Rodia
anja.rodia@base4kids.ch

Munzingerstrasse 2
Munzingerstrasse 15
3007 Bern

Arianne Ziglinas / Monica Jakob
arianne.ziglinas@base4kids.ch
monica.jakob@base4kids.ch

Kirchbergerstrasse
Kirchbergerstrasse 51
3008 Bern

Renate Blattner / Regula Hilty
renate.blattner@base4kids.ch
regula.hilty@base4kids.ch

Tscharnerstrasse
Tscharnerstrasse 39a
3007 Bern

Marianne Stoller
marianne.stoller@base4kids.ch

Bridel 1
Bridelstrasse 55
3008 Bern

Karin Kunder / Melanie Wolf
karin.kunder@base4kids.ch
melanie.wolf@base4kids.ch

Bridel 2
Bridelstrasse 55
3008 Bern

Rebecca Schaltegger
rebecca.schaltegger@base4kids.ch

Weissenstein 1
Rappardplatz 1
3008 Bern

Corina Matti
corina.matti@base4kids.ch

Weissenstein 2
Rappardplatz 1
3008 Bern

Katja Steinmann
katja.steinmann@base4kids.ch

Steinhölzli 1
Goumoënstrasse 46
3007 Bern

Christine Grossmann
christine.grossmann@base4kids.ch

Steinhölzli 2
Goumoënstrasse 46
3007 Bern

Katharina Felix
katharina.felix@base4kids.ch